Our Staff

Susan Craig
Susan CraigExecutive Directorsusan.craig@sirpc.org
Jodi Comer
Jodi ComerSenior Grant Administration Managerjodi.comer@sirpc.org
Patty Jackson
Patty JacksonSenior Special Projects Managerpatty.jackson@sirpc.org
Mary McCarty
Mary McCartySenior Project Development Managermary.mccarty@sirpc.org
Kerry McConnell
Kerry McConnellSpecial Projects Coordinatorkerry.mcconnell@sirpc.org
Hannah Garnett
Hannah GarnettGrant Support Technicianhannah.garnett@sirpc.org
Meghan Bender
Meghan BenderEconomic Resiliency Coordinatormeghan.bender@sirpc.org
Gretchen Moore
Gretchen MooreFiscal Managergretchen.moore@sirpc.org